Helpless : The Blue Fire Saga

  • by Scott Prussing
  • Narrated by Anne Marie Susan Silvey
  • Series: The Blue Fire Saga
  • 7 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Helpless is book three in the paranormal romance series The Blue Fire Saga. Helpless continues the story of Leesa and her vampire hunter boyfriend, Rave. It contains the same passion, romance, suspense, and supernatural danger that made listeners fall in love with the first two books in The Blue Fire Saga.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-18-2015
  • Publisher: Scott Prussing Publishing