Hello Forever : Hello Goodbye

  • by Sarina Bowen
  • Narrated by Dake Bliss, Teddy Hamilton
  • Series: Hello Goodbye
  • 6 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When they were only teenagers, Axel and Caxton were caught making out in the woods at church camp. And afterward, Cax had disappeared from all the youth group activities.
Six years later Axel is astonished to spot his first love's face in the crowd of a college basketball game he's watching on television - at a school that has just offered him a job. It's a thousand miles away, in a tiny rural town. But suddenly he can't wait to get there.
Cax can't believe his eyes when Axel appears in the same Massachusetts town where he now lives. And he's still just as drawn to him as ever. But he can't let himself go there again, because loving Axel will mean giving up everything else he holds dear.
Both men have so much to lose. But as far as their love is concerned, it's Hello Forever.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

It was pretty good

Teddy Hamilton did excellent as always and I think he pretty much saved this one. This wasn't Dake's best performance and I felt like he was reading to me rather than performing. It could have had a little more Schmexy scenes, but it was a pretty short listen so I guess it was ok. Not as good as Leaving Paradise, but still worth a credit. Sweet story of love overcoming all.
Read full review

- Doug

Absolutely loved it!!!

Amazing read and wonderful, heartfelt narration.
Sarina Bowen has once again brought me to tears as I attempt to compose a review worthy of her beautiful words put into a story that captures the true spirit of what love truly is meant to be like. This story was emotionally charged and beautifully scripted. I was transported to New England once again and I was left with a full heart and many many tears. It's a wonderful journey of firsts and lasts experienced by true soul mates destined to become one.

Teddy Hamilton - you continue to astound me with your ability to have me giggling and then sobbing almost at the same time. You truly are a treasure and your emotions, smiles and heartfelt words jump from my ear buds into my heart and soul. Dake Bliss - wow, please, please do more narration. You are a gift to the audio world!
Read full review

- Debbi

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-14-2017
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.