Hellbent : Four Horsemen MC

  • by Sara Rayne
  • Narrated by Wen Ross
  • Series: Four Horsemen MC
  • 9 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Think on your sins. Shepherd does it every damn day. He pays his penance in service to his MC - keeping their secrets, guarding their gates, shouldering their burdens. But his own secrets threaten to bury him. Secrets bigger than forbidden temptations. Secrets older than his loyalty to the club. Secrets deeper than the grave he'll take them to. And there's only one thing - one person - that he'd sacrifice it all for.
Pretty Boy spent a lot of his life wandering in the darkness and the rest of it following Shepherd to the Promised Land of the Four Horsemen MC. Once upon a time, Shep sacrificed everything to keep Pretty Boy safe and he's hell-bent on proving to Shep that it wasn't for nothing. That he isn't nothing.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

SOOOO worth the 4 book wait

I've been waiting to hear this story since I started listening to this series (not that long really, but you get my meaning). The whole Pretty Boy/Shep dance of "I want, but I shouldn't want" is torture. This is my first all Wen narrated book and it being one of those stories that you beg for is just wow. I've loved this entire series and it's just so yummy. I couldn't imagine these stories going any other way and the twists that are thrown in just make it all the better. There may have been a 4 book wait to hear the goings on of Shep and Pretty Boy but MAN was it SOOOO worth the wait and it just makes me want to hear about who's next in the club to get paired up.
Read full review

- Stephanie Pittser

Super hot

This is book 5 in the Horseman series and is a stand alone book with a wonderful HEA. I recommend this book to all MC lovers. Shepard and Pretty Boy finally get their story. The narrative is awesome, Wen does an amazing job of telling this story. Looking forward to the next book in the series.
Read full review

- Porchia

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-18-2017
  • Publisher: Sara Rayne