Heartfire : Search for Love

  • by Karen Rose Smith
  • Narrated by Alexandra Haag
  • Series: Search for Love
  • 4 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Heartfire is Book 5 in Karen Rose Smith's Search for Love series.
Tessa Kahill, renowned journalist who traveled the world, is falling in love with her best friend's husband all over again! Tessa and Max Winthrop dated before he met Leslie. Then Tessa left with secrets and dreams to follow her career, and Max married her friend. With a child and a "perfect" marriage, Max was devastated when he lost his wife, his son's mother, and Tessa's best friend. A rocky road, a man and woman who are searching for love, and a little boy who holds his own secret; they could be a real family if they could all become vulnerable and honest with each other. A heartfire has been burning for years. Will it lead to everlasting love?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-23-2014
  • Publisher: Karen Rose Smith