• by Pamela Wells
  • Narrated by Stina Nielsen
  • 7 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This irresistible debut novel from author Pamela Wells touches on a subject all teenagers can relate to - broken hearts. When Sydney, Raven, and Kelly all get dumped on the same night, Alexia - who's never had a serious boyfriend - is happy to have her three BFFs back.To avoid future disasters, the girls make a list of 20 rules, including "never ask or beg The Ex to date you again". But staying single is sometimes harder than splitting up in the first place. Soon all four girls, especially Alexia, are doing a little heartbreaking themselves.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-08-2009
  • Publisher: Recorded Books