Heart of the Moment : Heart's Intent

  • by Dawn Brower
  • Narrated by Ken Solin
  • Series: Heart's Intent
  • 5 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Mistakes? You name them, Jessica Sousa has made them, and having regrets doesn't change a damn thing. As her life begins to fall down around her, she questions every decision she's ever made. She comes to one conclusion - she doesn't deserve to be happy.
Preston West thinks Jessica is fine the way she is. He loves her and intends to convince her they belong together. A challenge never deterred him in the past, and he doesn't plan on letting it get in his way now.
Unfortunately, he might not have the time he thinks he does to win her heart. As the clock ticks down, they have to battle not only Jessica's stubborn pride, but her failing health, and someone hell bent on destroying her forever.
The odds are against Jessica and Preston, will they find a way to beat them?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another great Dawn Brower Book

Not gonna lie. I did not like Jessica for most of the book. This is a love story between Jessica who is not a nice person, she is self centered and behaved as kinda of Queen B. Preston has been in love with Jessica forever. He sees through Jessica to the sweet girl inside. At first, I agreed with Jessica that Preston was to god for her. But Through the book Preston helps us see the Jessica he loves and helps to bring that Jessica out. It's a great story that helped me see everyone deserves love and love changes everything. Ken Solin does a great job with the narration of all the characters. Book finished, I feel bad for not giving Jessica a chance. Great story with some twists and turns you won't see coming
Read full review

- sherry Christenson

Really enjoyed this book!!!

This story has such a good HEA. Jessica and Preston had such a rocky road ahead of them. I enjoyed listening to them conquer all of the road blocks they encountered!!!
Read full review

- Lorri

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-15-2017
  • Publisher: Monarchal Glenn Press