Regular price: $19.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Some wolves were never meant for a mate....
Dr. Jason Ayers unleashes all of his rage and his frustration through fists and brute force in an underground boxing ring. The werewolf may be the pack's doctor, but he can't even heal his coma-stricken father after the Nero Organization's attack stopped his heart. And as his Pack brothers settle down around him, he still refuses to believe in the fairy tale notion that every wolf has a true mate....
In hiding and on the run, nurse Kilani Akamu is a loose end that Nero is desperate to tie up. She can't afford to be attracted to a doctor - especially one as unexpectedly hot and complex as Jason. Yet the sexual sparks arcing between them are undeniable...and Kilani's precognitive senses warn her that temptation is inevitable.
All it takes is one touch to send Jason's wolf howling. But even if he could protect her from Nero, he can't protect her from himself....
Each book in the Moon series is a stand-alone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.
PRISM Winner for Best Dark Paranormal Romance
©2015 Lisa Kessler (P)2018 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Mich_Mc on 04-16-18

Great installment!

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

Yep, great story, awesome narration. Really pulls you in.

What other book might you compare Harvest Moon to and why?

For fans of Shifter books or PNR

Which scene was your favorite?

Uncovering some of Sebastian's secrets.

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

I liked seeing Jason's beliefs being shook up.

Read More Hide me

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By JodyL on 08-03-18

These narrators are awesome!

Jason doesn't believe in true mates. He also is having anger issues because he believes that he has failed the pack when Malcolm died. And again when Nadya was harmed by the Nero scientist that he brought in. He takes up boxing in a underground fight club.
When Kilani comes to talk to him about his dad she sees the damage from a fight. When she touched him damaged knuckles later on, he is hit by his wolf recognizing his mate.
Of course Nero plays a big role in the book too. Kilani was trying to hide from them when she and Jason first met. We find out a few of Sebastian's secrets about Nero.
I crazy over this series. I can't wait to read more.
Again...these narrators are awesome!

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews