HASH: Human Alien Species Hybrid : The Imprint Trilogy

  • by April M. Reign
  • Narrated by Emma Lysy
  • Series: The Imprint Trilogy
  • 3 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Every night, Jade is rattled by a recurring dream - a dream that's as real as the research institute where she lives. When flames fall from the sky and an alien ship crashes into Earth, Jade becomes government property and at the mercy of scientists. After all, she's imprinted with an intelligent alien metal that could be the answer to all of Earth's problems.
However, in the wrong hands, the metal implant could become the deadliest weapon known to humankind.
Kept underground for 16 years, Jade fights to keep her sanity and understand the intelligent organism that is wrapped around her spine. When a new company takes over the science institute, Jade's alien symbiont warns her of imminent danger.
Then Jade meets Aric, the lone survivor from the spaceship. They form an alliance that will change their personal destiny and they put a plan into motion that will alter the future of mankind.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Could be the start to an interesting series

Will defiantly continue on to find out what is happening next. It starts out a little slow on the build up, then throws a lot of information at you all at once. Considering it is a quick read this is no surprise. Once the story got pass the introduction of the main characters and into the actual story, I did find it enjoyable and easy to listen to.

Hopefully in the next books we learn more about the aliens. For me their abilities and tech are by far the most interesting thing to this series already.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-13-2016
  • Publisher: April M. Reign