Greene's Riches

  • by Ana Vela
  • Narrated by Meghan Kelly
  • 3 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The complete collection of the Greene's Riches series!
This boxed set includes all four volumes. Follow the Alexis Black on her adventures through:
Volume One:
Alexis Black is finally on her way to becoming a successful journalist - and moving to London!
After ending things with her boyfriend of over three years, she has finally decided to go travel like she has always wanted to and the magazine she works for is helping her pay for it by putting her to work.
Finding herself to be in the right place at the right time for so many events, she can see that her career will flourish on her trip, but will her love life?
After meeting Richard Greene, the Man of the Year, and finding that he has taken an interest in her, she wonders if she has finally found the electric love she's been looking for...or if she's just part of a rich man's games.
Volume Two:
Now, Alexis and Richard are falling in love, until dangerous obstacles start popping up. From struggling with ex-boyfriends to dealing with extreme work commitments, the duo somehow grows closer and their relationship much stronger.
That is, until one dark secret is revealed - a secret that threatens to destroy everything that they have created together...
Volume Three:
After falling in love in London, Alexis and Richard, one of the world's richest men, have reached a new stage in their relationship and have moved to start a new life in New York. But some things, and some people, never seem to change...


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-12-2014
  • Publisher: Our Pack Press