• by K.C. Falls
  • Narrated by Kathryn LaPlante
  • 4 hrs and 26 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A new adult romance with a Southern accent.
Life is all about new beginnings. Sometimes you have to take big chances to reap big rewards. But the best laid plans don't often factor in the kind of chemistry that takes your breath away.
When Kara traded her bustling urban life for "low country" living, she didn't expect to be caught up in a dangerous drama featuring a deliciously smooth talking Southern lawyer with a cause. And she never thought the man she loved would disappear before she had a chance to tell him so.
She can't bring herself to start a new chapter. A chance discovery leads her to a risky decision with serious consequences. But the way Kara sees it, life is all about listening to yourself when your heart has something to say.
This is a stand-alone, full length romance novel meant for mature listeners. This book has rough language and five chili-hot scenes.
The Brotherhood of Souls series comprises of five interconnected stand-alone novels that tell the stories of Grayson, Wyatt, Darren, and Noah, as well as their cousin, Harlen. They are five young men brought together by family and tradition, a rich brotherhood of complex souls. An introduction to their world is found in the first book, the prequel of the series, Brothers.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-28-2015
  • Publisher: K.C. Falls