Regular price: $19.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Captured to be a prize in the brutal Berserker Games...
My life changed forever when the Berserkers took me. These fearsome warriors must find women to keep their lethal rage at bay...and I am an ideal mate.
The Alphas decree that all warriors must compete in a series of Highland Games for my hand. Of all the giant warriors, two have caught my eye, but I have no choice. When the final match is over, I will belong to the ruthless victors. They will possess me fully. I can only hope they will be the two I could come to love...
Author's Note: Given to the Berserkers is a standalone, full-length MFM ménage romance starring two huge, dominant warriors who make it all about the woman. Listen to the whole best-selling Berserker saga to see what listeners are raving about...
The Berserker Saga

Sold to the Berserkers
Mated to the Berserkers
Bred by the Berserkers
Taken by the Berserkers
Given to the Berserkers

©2017 Hannah Koca (P)2017 Hannah Koca
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Shadowplay on 09-26-17

Utterly Fantastic and Incredibly Passionate

If you could sum up Given to the Berserkers in three words, what would they be?

surrender, passionate, mindblowing

What did you like best about this story?

I love that even though their interactions shock and confuse the woman everything they do is to bring her mind numbing pleasure and to bind her heart, mind, and soul to them. Their punishments are meant to coax her into a beautiful and total submission to their hearts. Everything they do is to meld their hearts as one and to show her that she has absolutely nothing to worry about once she surrenders herself to them.

What does Robert Ross bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you just read the book?

Robert Ross brings a sensual depth and vivid atmosphere with his to die for Scottish voice. He wraps you into a magical world that exists just beyond the edges of our consciousness and pulls you in with the passionate heart and sensual touch of these wonderful characters.

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

The scene where Woflgar, Fergus, and Murial reveal their hidden secrets, so that they are all laid bare before the other. The painful vulnerability is strikingly beautiful and I couldn't get enough when they all finally surrender in full to each other and allow their mating bond to truly blossom and flourish.

Any additional comments?

This is one of my all time favorite paranormal series! I can't get enough of these amazing women who prove to be exactly what these men need in order to calm their beast and to truly live life.

Read More Hide me
5 out of 5 stars
By Kindle Customer on 07-23-17

A short but sweet tale.

I enjoy how the Berserkers have such virile and exciting males, all extremely strong and dominant. The women are intriguing too with their magic and innocence. All-in-all I would recommend this series because it's fun.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc