Generations Beyond

  • by J. A. Stinger, P. W. Stinger
  • Narrated by Jack R. R. Evans
  • 11 hrs and 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Hidden, buried deep within the government's archived files of failed military experiments lays a troubling secret. For years, 1953 to 1972 to be exact, a team of doctors and scientists tried unsuccessfully to alter test subjects, hoping to build living, organic weapons for the future. Eventually the project was disbanded, labeled an abject failure - but they were wrong - it just took the passage of time and altered DNA.
Now, years later, grandchildren and great-grandchildren of the original test pool are different, superior, and dangerous. Project Generations was spawned, a systematic collecting, or scrubbing, of an experiment gone awry. The Generations are hunted, collected, and eliminated before someone discovers the key to controlling them...or perhaps someone already has.
Clouded in secrecy, a general is tasked with the daunting assignment of hoarding or wiping out the past by destroying their future. Captain Christina Aarons, a cursed Generation, is dispatched by the general to locate a new partner, Captain Jonathan Cross, himself the recipient of special abilities. Together the duo battle time, the general, and unseen forces, to block the laboratory testing and genocide of their brothers and sisters.
A story steeped in plausible rhetoric, Generations Beyond will grip you and not let you go until the final minutes of this series is turned and the truth is revealed. Secure your copy today and discover The Generations.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Wonderful first audible experience.

Any additional comments?

Very engaging story!! I thoroughly enjoyed every single word!! Excellent inventive intertwining of Cross and Aarons, and even a nod to 90s staple Kris Kross! :)

Read full review

- Cliff


Absolutely loved this book! I can't wait to read the next book and see how things turn out!
Read full review

- Kristie Shore

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-22-2015
  • Publisher: J.A. Stinger