Fur Ever Witched : Black Paw Pack

  • by Melanie James
  • Narrated by Hollie Jackson
  • Series: Black Paw Pack
  • 4 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Erin is tired of hiding her true nature. Bound by the secrets of her heritage, she finds herself stuck between a rock and a hard wolf. When her secrets are unveiled, all hell breaks loose.
Lucas Jansen's plan for life was simple: Serve his pack, find a mate, and start a family.
Now that Lucas has found his mate, the next step is claiming her. Or so he thinks. Everything he believes is about to be turned upside down as ancient legends and a forbidden love push him toward a path of self-destruction.
His mate is everything he has ever wanted, and everything he has vowed to destroy. Will Erin be his curse or salvation?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Fur Ever Witched

Any additional comments?

The Black Paw Pack Is in for more action. After realizing Erin is his true mate Lucas just wants to complete the mating ritual. But Erin and her family have been hiding a big secret. When the truth is revealed Lucas reacts badly, and with the trouble from twisted tail pack not resolved things are only going to get crazy. This series is fun and action packed. I can't wait or more!

Melanie James has another hit! And Hollie Jackson has done another amazing job with the narration!

Read full review

- Christy D

Smoking Hot !!

If you could sum up Fur Ever Witched in three words, what would they be?

What a Witch !

What was one of the most memorable moments of Fur Ever Witched?

When Lucas finds out Erin is a witch.

What about Hollie Jackson’s performance did you like?

I love this narrator she is always clear spoken and brings the characters to life.

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

Yes the story is strong, and the characters were interesting.

Any additional comments?

I loved the book and I absolutely loved the audible !

Read full review

- Tammy Payne- Book Nook Nuts

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-25-2017
  • Publisher: Melanie James