Forever Betrayed : Forever Bluegrass

  • by Kathleen Brooks
  • Narrated by Eric G. Dove
  • Series: Forever Bluegrass
  • 7 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Trust is hard to come by in a world filled with betrayal.
Zain Ali Rahman is in line for his country's crown. Granted, he's two names down the list, but it still meant he was in the family business of politics. While hosting an international summit in Keeneston, Zain just hopes to make a difference in the world by making it a safer place. What he didn't count on was losing his heart and being betrayed by someone close to him.
Mila Thiessen has traveled the world as an interpreter for the German embassies. The last thing she expected in the small, quaint town of Keeneston was having her life put in danger for something she uncovers so powerful it could turn an entire country upside-down and topple kings. Turning to the one person Mila thinks she can trust results in losing her heart, but will she also lose her life?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Keep it up

Can’t wait for Abby’s story Kathleen Brooks Bluegrass books make you laugh out loud and try and furiously to guess who the bad persons are
Read full review

- Wilma

Another 5 Star Book!

Kathleen Brooks never disappoints. This much anticipated addition to her Forever Bluegrass series was well worth waiting for. Just adored Zain and Mila’s story. They were both hit hard and fast by love and are such a sweet couple; I fell in love with them right from the get go. All the Bluegrass series books are simply amazing and I just can't get enough of them. Looking forward to the next one. I highly recommend anything by Kathleen Brooks! Eric G. Dove is as amazing as usual!
Read full review

- Just My Opinion

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-13-2016
  • Publisher: Laurens Publishing