Finding Gideon

  • by Eric Jerome Dickey
  • Narrated by Dion Graham
  • 11 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A professional job turns personal for jet-setting contract killer Gideon in this sexy, thrilling pause resister by New York Times best-selling author Eric Jerome Dickey.
As a hit man from the time he was very young, money, women, and danger have always ruled Gideon's life; but for the first time, the job is taking its toll. Neither Gideon nor the city of Buenos Aires has recovered from the mayhem caused during Gideon's last job. But before the dust has settled and the bodies have been buried, Gideon calls in backup - including the lovely Hawks, with whom Gideon has heated memories - to launch his biggest act of revenge he believes will destroy his adversary, Midnight, once and for all.
Yet Midnight and his second-in-command, the beautiful and ruthless Señorita Raven, are launching their own revenge, assembling a team of mercenaries the likes of which the world has never seen...and Gideon isn't their only target. Gideon will need all of his skills if he is to save not only his team but his family as well.
Dickey's new novel stirs up a whirlwind of sex and violence that spans the globe...and leaves no moral boundary uncrossed.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Rec'd my pre-ordered copy yesterday & less than 24 hours later I'm done... yes, it's that good! This book, like its' predecessors, didn't disappoint. With vivid images of violence & passion, the plot moves like a high end sports car through a slalom, leaving the reader yearning for more. That final chapter...WHOA!With the best ending of any book of the series let's just hope the sequel follows sooner than later. (Mini spoiler alert: It was great to 'see' two of my favorite characters again - Lola Mack & Mrs. Jones! 😍) Awesome, awesome, AWESOME!!!
Read full review

- Mr. Ponder

Eric did it again!

I love these books and they always have a surprise every time. Awesome book... can't wait for another one.
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-18-2017
  • Publisher: Random House Audio