Find Me : Found Duet

  • by Laurelin Paige
  • Narrated by Tanya Eby
  • Series: Found Duet
  • 9 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Conclusion of Gwen and JC's Story
I came to The Sky Launch to begin fresh, away from the horrors of my past. The circumstances that brought me here were not the best, but I've become good friends with Alayna and Hudson Pierce, and my family has healed in ways I never thought they could. With them around me, I've never felt more at home. But starting anew means letting go. And there are some things I don't want to leave behind - like JC, the man who taught me how to let loose. The man I wasn't supposed to love. The man I don't want to lose. My life is safe now. The threats from before have become less menacing, and I'm faced with a choice: either move on completely or keep holding to the hope that JC loves me enough to come and find me.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

love the author, hated characters

The writing was really good, but I hated the characters, and the story development. not an enjoyable stress. turned me off on the author, even though the writing was really good.
Read full review

- Wheeblers

Thanks for the great writing

I've always loved Laurelin her writing is phenomenal! this duet series has just proven to me how much more I adore her. thanks for all you put into your books
Read full review

- carrie sponaugle

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-17-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios