Filthy Rich

  • by Raine Miller
  • Narrated by Jeremy York, Sienna Frances
  • 9 hrs and 2 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Billionaire Caleb Blackstone lives in the glamorous world of wealth and success, with every material luxury. But the moment he sees Brooke Casterley, none of that matters. Caleb is filled with a raw, undeniable need that he can't ignore...for a girl who is so completely different from everything and everyone he's ever known.
Only Brooke isn't looking for love. She knows all too well just how much damage the wrong guy can do. Still, what sane, broke British girl can resist the charms of an incredibly sexy, chivalrous billionaire? What starts as flirtation quickly turns into all-consuming passion. Nothing could have prepared her for the searing heat of Caleb's touch - or just how much she craves him.
Their whirlwind romance is the stuff of high-society fantasy - but for every moment of pleasure, there is a cost. Past mistakes and tragedy shadow them both...and falling for him might be the kind of trouble she can't afford.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


First, I have a really hard time with Insta-love and this book has about 2 conversations before they are saying they love each other. I just can not feel the connection between the characters when they only know what each other looks like and have a few meaningless conversations. Once I got past that and they were together a little while I really did start to like their relationship. I loved the reaction they both has at their "surprise". The second half of this book was really sweet and loving and sexy.

Narration was was great, I love Jeremy York and really enjoyed Sienna Frances too.
Read full review

- Cyndi

Those voices.....

The story was good but when Mr. York spoke as "Brooke" it was creepy. Ms. Frances (Brooke) talked too fast. This audible would have been better if both Mr. York and Ms. Frances spoke as their respective character.
Read full review

- Lisa

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-15-2016
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio