Regular price: $24.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

New York Times Best Seller
She thought she could save those she loved.
He thought he could save her.
They'll both learn the truth.
Fidelity, the dramatic conclusion to the epic five novel series Infidelity, following Lennox "Nox" Demetri, Alexandria "Charli" Collins, the Montagues, Demetris, Fitzgeralds, and Spencers, is finally here.
When the vows are complete and the dust settles, who will be left standing? No one is safe, and no alliance is above suspicion in the much-anticipated finale to this hot romantic-suspense saga.
Our heroine has survived betrayal, cunning, deception, and entrapment.... What will happen when she's faced with fidelity?
Infidelity: It isn't what you think.
From New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy new dominant hero who knows what he wants and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new epic romantic suspense will have listeners swooning one minute and screaming the next. Have you been Aleatha'd? Fidelity is the fifth and final of five full-length novels in the Infidelity series.
This series does not condone nor does it advocate cheating.
©2017 Romig Works, LLC (P)2017 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
4 out of 5 stars
By Cyndi on 04-07-17

Great Ending to this Series!

Such a great ending to this enthralling series! I enjoyed every book in this series equally. The finally book was exactly what I thought it should be, full of excitement, drama, secrets and deceptions. I loved that this series was nothing like the books I normally listen to and kept me coming back for more every time!

The narration was perfect beginning to end!

Read More Hide me

7 of 8 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By being_ericamarie on 01-03-18

Wow....loved the whole series

Loved this whole series. Lots of twists and turns and just when you think you know what is going to happen something else happens. I have to say although parts of the story may be predictable like the HEA at the end but there are lots of unpredictables in each of the 5 books that absolutely makes you keep reading. I think the thing I liked the most is before each book is the prologue of the last book. The thing I least liked was the scared Southern girl in Charli (Alex, Alexandria) and the whiney southern accent from both Charli and her mom. It danced on my nerves a little to listen too. Other than that it was a definite page turner. Out of the 5 books Entrapment was my least favorite but at the same time its the book that everything came to light....its the southern voices that makes it my least favorite but I still gave all 5 books 5 stars and I wish I could give more. I cannot imagine anyone not liking this series. It will be a must re-read for me. This is the first time I have read an Aleatha Romig book but I will be looking in to more of her books.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Jill Kirtley on 04-12-18


As time is running out for all concerned, the fear is palpable as the characters plot their next move. A thrilling and exciting conclusion to a brilliant series.

Read More Hide me
5 out of 5 stars
By e fursland on 06-05-17

what a wonderful story

What made the experience of listening to Fidelity the most enjoyable?

their was so many twists n turns it kept you on your toes

Who was your favorite character and why?

nox he was so loving

Which scene did you most enjoy?

the wedding preposal

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

yes i lost 2 nights sleep was walking around like a zombie

Any additional comments?

this series should be made into a film

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews