Feversong : Fever

  • by Karen Marie Moning
  • Narrated by Jim Frangione, Amanda Leigh Cobb
  • Series: Fever
  • 16 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

MacKayla Lane and Jericho Barrons return in the epic conclusion to the pulse-pounding Fever series, where a world thrown into chaos grows more treacherous at every turn.
As Mac, Barrons, Ryodan, and Jada struggle to restore control, enemies become allies, right and wrong cease to exist, and the lines between life and death, lust and love, disappear completely. Black holes loom menacingly over Dublin, threatening to destroy the earth, yet the greatest danger is the one MacKayla Lane has unleashed from within: The Sinsar Dubh - a sentient book of unthinkable evil - has possessed her body and will stop at nothing in its insatiable quest for power.
The fate of Man and Fae rests on destroying the book and recovering the long-lost Song of Making, the sole magic that can repair the fragile fabric of the earth. But to achieve these aims, sidhe-seers, the Nine, Seelie, and Unseelie must form unlikely alliances and make heart-wrenching choices. For Barrons and Jada, this means finding the Seelie queen, who alone can wield the mysterious song, negotiating with a lethal Unseelie prince hell-bent on ruling the Fae courts, and figuring out how to destroy the Sinsar Dubh while keeping Mac alive.
This time, there's no gain without sacrifice, no pursuit without risk, no victory without irrevocable loss. In the battle for Mac's soul, every decision exacts a tremendous price.
Look for all of Karen Marie Moning's sensational Fever novels:


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great way to end the series!

This book will make you laugh, cry and think outside your comfort zone. I detected a lot of metaphysical undertones in the book and I loved it all. Although I did not like the voice of Jericho Barron's I am really happy with the storyline overall.
Read full review

- S. Williams


We finally find out where Mac & Barrons have been heading throughout the series. Karen Marie Moning also gives us just enough insight into Dani "Mega"/Jada's journey to perfectly set up the next installment of her story. The new narration team is excellent (while they are different from prior books, both brought depth into each character & were very believable as the evolved versions of the characters we see in Feversong). I can't think of a single complaint other than the fact that we have to wait at least a year to see what's next for the Mega .
Read full review

- Haley

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-17-2017
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio