Fallen Fourth Down : Fallen Crest

  • by Tijan
  • Narrated by Saskia Maarleveld, Graham Halstead
  • Series: Fallen Crest
  • 11 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

My mother tried to destroy me. She doesn't exist to me anymore. And my father - the one who raised me - and the biological one are both works in progress. The only two people that I can trust are Mason and Logan, and they're the two people who I could lose. It won't happen. I won't let it. No matter the truth, no matter who loves me, I won't let anything or anyone come between us. They're my world. They're my life. They're my family.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great audiobook, it needs better Narrators!

Did Saskia Maarleveld and Graham Halstead do a good job differentiating all the characters? How?

They really aren't all that good of a narrators, they're voices are like 2 dimensional. Saskia has like 2 voices for the male characters and it sometimes gets me confused as to who is talking, i always think its one person when its not, her female voices are all different which is great and I enjoy it. Graham did better in this book then the last, he has now three different male voices. Though its hard to pick out from one another sometimes.

Any additional comments?

Other then the narrators this book is great!

Read full review

- Sarah K "I'm a Canadian!!! I love reading books, I have over 700 manga books and close to 100 novels. I recently started to loved audiobooks!!"

Fourth an........

Well I'm not sure what to say about this one. Yes I did finish it in a weekend, yes all the same great characters are in this one and a few new ones I would like to know more about. I feel like there is so much more we should have known by the end.
Read full review

- Melissa

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-13-2015
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio