Fall to You : Here and Now

  • by Lexi Ryan
  • Narrated by Kevin T. Collins, Piper Goodeve, Gabriel Vaughan
  • Series: Here and Now
  • 7 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Torn between two men... When I woke up after the accident, I couldn't remember anything from the last year - including my relationship with Max Hallowell or anything about Nate Crane. Now my memories are returning, but instead of answering my questions, they're leaving me with more.
The man who broke my heart and wants to be my future... Max is all I ever wanted, and now he wants to marry me. He'll do everything he can to fill my life with love, family, and security. I need those things now more than ever. But can I trust him?
The man who stole my heart and wants to let me go... Nate never made me promises, and I never asked him to. I'd been on the rebound, looking for a distraction, and he made me feel beautiful and wanted when I needed to feel those things most. He says he has to let me go, but what if I can't let go of him?
With every revelation and every passing day, I feel more like Alice down the rabbit hole. I'm falling. Who will catch me?
Fall to You is the second book in the Here and Now series. It is not a stand-alone and is intended to be listened to following Lost in Me. Hanna's story concludes in book three, All for This.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Confusing and Redundant

Someone said that you had to listen to each book in sequence. The first 1/4 of this book was a repeat of the first book. Where I could tell what was happening in the first book even though the author jumped around with the story, I had a bit of trouble in the second book. Where I was excited for Hanna to make a choice in the her life partner in the first book, by the end of book 2, I was over it. I agree this worked okay with two books, it could easily have been done in one book.
Read full review

- Lynnz

Good grief, it's good.

Romance, heart break and what to do about a wedding. Take the plunge and get this book.
Read full review

- Chris Leamon

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-25-2014
  • Publisher: Ever After, LLC