Fall for Me

  • by Alexis Noelle
  • Narrated by Julie Griffin
  • 4 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

I've been bounced from foster home to foster home since I was seven, now I'm 18 and I'm free. I am determined to make something of myself, to prove to everyone that they were wrong about me. I finally have my life together, until he comes into it and turns everything upside down. Carter James has the power to piece together all the broken parts of me, or completely shatter them beyond repair.
I have never really been into the relationship thing. It's not that I avoid them, but I definitely don't want one. Then she came into my life. Madison Stevens is everything that I never thought was possible. She is the absolute vision of perfection, except that she is the one girl who can utterly destroy me. What can you do when the one person you can't have is the only one you want?
Fall for Me was originally Playing with Fire and part of the Guarded Hearts Series. The story has been changed a bit and re-edited to make it a standalone novel.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-12-2016
  • Publisher: Alexis Noelle