Fall for Me : Danvers

  • by Sydney Landon
  • Narrated by Allyson Ryan
  • Series: Danvers
  • 6 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

All her life, Beth Denton battled both her weight and her controlling parents. And now that she's declared victory, she's looking for her prince charming....
Beth has always lived in her outgoing sister's shadow, plagued by her own insecurity about her body. It’s time for her to step out from the sidelines and experience what life has to offer - then she's laid off from her teaching job, and has to rely on her sister to get her a job at Danvers International.
Nick Merimon is gorgeous, wealthy, and a well-known playboy - just the sort of man Beth has always avoided. But even she can't deny the sparks that are flying between them. He could be just the man to show her what she's been missing all these years. And after they share one heart-stopping night together, she is surprised when it leads to a relationship.
But as their connection grows, and the realities of their romance begin to show, Beth will have to overcome both her own insecurities and her doubts about Nick's intentions if her newfound pleasures are to last forever....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

susie and Claire were really disappointing

they were real hypocrites, immature and truly irritating. after all they've been thru you would think they would be better than they are
Read full review

- Trinigal78

Good, but not the best

Any additional comments?

I have read all the books in this series and seriously loved them. This one was good but to tell the truth the character of Beth really annoyed me at first. she improved with the story but man she was a real bitch at first. I liked Nick a lot, hard not to with that personality. But I did fell that he should have seriously toke a stronger stand with her. Because, really, NO man in his right mind would have put up with the crap she put him through in the very beginning. get real.

Read full review

- Patty

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-26-2013
  • Publisher: Penguin Audio