Exposed : A New Life

  • by Samantha Jacobey
  • Narrated by Lyric
  • Series: A New Life
  • 6 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A New Life Series is an epic adventure.
Tori Farrell's life is one wild story...escaped from a biker gang and running from drug lords...used by the FBI and hoping to protect her present from her past...It's dark - it's brutal, and it's worth every minute of it!
(Mature listeners, 18+ for graphic sexual content and violence, including rape)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-01-2017
  • Publisher: Lavish Publishing LLC