Regular price: $24.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

What happens in a world where you don't mutate? Can you be human and survive?
Ellie Scott's Evolution trilogy will appeal to fans of Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight. This dystopian series follows Sasha, who is getting ready to turn 18. For the past hundred years, maturation meant evolution. Sasha does not know which realm she will evolve into - Demon, Vampire, Werewolf, or Witch. As her friends change one by one, she becomes more concerned about her future. All she has known has been the Institute. When her evolution does not go as planned, Sasha is thrown into the dangerous realms on the run for her life.
©2017 Ellie Scott (P)2017 ELJ Publishing
Show More Show Less

No Reviews are Available