Evolution: SAGE : The Evolution Series

  • by Starla Huchton, S A Huchton
  • Narrated by S.A. Huchton
  • Series: The Evolution Series
  • 9 hrs and 26 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Devastated by her choices, Candace Bristol is on the brink of losing it all: her mind, her hope, everything she thought she was.
But from the ruins rises new purpose. An enemy has emerged and it will take everything to combat this new threat. Broken as she is, picking up the pieces and carrying on might be the hardest battle to win, but it's either fight, or lose what little she has left.
Amongst the wreckage, hope still burns. The flicker of a flame kindles something within her she thought was dead. Love can break you. So, too, can it bring you back to life.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Better than the last

Just as good if not better than the last. I can't wait to read the next one.
Read full review

- Walker

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-21-2017
  • Publisher: SH Productions, LLC