• Ever After Series

  • Paranormal Romance Box Set
  • By: A. C. James
  • Narrated by: Mike Paine
  • Length: 15 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged
  • Release date: 01-29-15
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: A. C. James
  • 3.6 (18 ratings)

Regular price: $24.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

His past holds a secret that becomes her nightmare.
Arie Cush has a secret that he thought he'd left behind. When his past follows him to Chicago he must protect someone that reminds him of all the painful memories he's tried so hard to forget. But when every touch from her sets his heart and body on fire, he finds it hard to maintain his aloof façade.
Holly Ellis has secrets of her own. An encounter with the handsome stranger who frequents her coffee shop reveals a vampire with baggage. Even though it might be more than she bargained for, she can't resist the one person who understands her. But her life is in danger and a supernatural threat could reveal the underground world of vampires to humankind in this Gothic Cinderella re-telling.
Fallen Ever After - Book 2:
He can't lose her when danger strikes again.
Arie Cush wanted Holly from the very first moment he met her. A night at the Hellfire Club (HFC) is filled with old friends and new danger. The long-standing feud between the faeries that run the Chicago Crew and a lethal toxin puts Holly and other fledgling vampires in danger. Can they stop a vampire-fae war that's been brewing for nearly a century?
Beyond Ever After - Book 3:
The half-demon unleashed a force that can tear them apart.
On the night Daeveena, a half-fey, half-demon walked out of the Hellfire Club, she left a tide of destruction, but everyone figured that was the end of it. No one imagined that she would steal something so valuable. Can Arie discover who is harboring her before he loses everything?
©1999 Julie Lemardy (P)2015 Julie Lemardy
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Casey Saunders Comer on 11-10-15

Very Disapointed

Thought the story sounded good but should have listened to the sample. The narrator was bland, sounded like he was in a tunnel and couldn't draw me in at all. I couldn't get past chapter one due to how he read and the tunnel sound. I highly do not recommend.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

By Lynda on 04-25-15

Long & draw out!

Quite disappointing... I kept reading, waiting for the story to get better, it didn't! Some of the sex scenes were great but that was it. The narration was appalling & the whole story felt as though it was being read to a child. Some bits were confusing & some were left out, not to mention that last bit. Wth?

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By suzie on 03-01-16


loved this book very well read would have loved for this to have more books :)

Read More Hide me

By Amazon Customer on 10-29-15

Wouldn't waste your money

I felt the narrative was awful, times when lines were repeated. The story left lots of blanks kept thinking I'd missed something, plus the plot was rank! I wouldn't recommend this.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc