Echo Canyon Brides Box Set : Echo Canyon Brides

  • by Linda Bridey
  • Narrated by Lawrence D. Yaklin
  • Series: Echo Canyon Brides
  • 23 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Now available as a bundle box set, books 4-6 in the Echo Canyon Brides series.
Book 4: Montana Luck
Lucky Quinn and Leah Carter's budding romance is threatened by unforeseen events. Will good fortune keep smiling on them or will their luck run out, destroying their dreams?
Book 5: Montana Fire
When famous bounty hunter, Thad McIntyre, and lonely widow, Jessie Alderman, meet, a fiery romance flares between them, but terrible events threaten their happiness. A mysterious stranger also arrives in Echo Canyon. Is he friend or foe?
Book 6: Montana Hearts
Cheyenne brave, Wild Wind, discovers that Roxie Ryder has been harboring feelings for him for a long time. Amid danger and mystery, their love grows, but can they survive outside influences that threaten to drive a wedge between them?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I love the Irish Indian!
Lucky is full of love, happiness and Embracing the Moment!
Read full review

- Angie


I was given this book n exchange for an unbiased review via audiobook boom. I loved these next three books. Can't wait to see what happens to the multiple personality guys. Glad RJ was able to come out and help Arliss. I loved the scene where the twins played and sang at church. the many plot twists of these stories made me happy and sad. I hope Arrow gets his book as well. All three books blended in so well that I actually felt I was listening to one book. The narrators should keep their day jobs and leave the singing to someone else. I will be glad when the next three come out. Reading them one at a time is a pain but by bundling them it makes for more interest.
Read full review

- Amazon CustomerBeliever

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-17-2016
  • Publisher: Beldene Publishing