Due Diligence : Takeover

  • by Anna Zabo
  • Narrated by Iggy Toma
  • Series: Takeover
  • 10 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After Fazil Kurt breaks up with his girlfriend, a business trip to Seattle offers some much-needed time away. Sent by S. R. Anderson Consulting, Fazil is there to help audit Singularity Storage, a company they are trying to save. His first discovery is intriguing to say the least: One of Singularity's engineers is Todd Douglas, Fazil's first love.
He knows better than to get personally involved on a job like this. Back in high school, Todd broke Fazil's heart more times than he could count, but both men have grown so much since then - and Fazil never could say no to Todd....
Contains mature themes.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Ups and downs

I love Iggy Toma - he's an auto buy for me.

There were parts of this story I liked.

I liked the idea of two ex-boyfriends find each other again 15 years later.

I liked Todd.

Fazio was a character that started out okay but over the course of the book, I grew to hate him. I know, strong words.

His whining and his need for ego-stroking (and expecting Todd to be the one to take care of that) got on my last nerve.

I enjoyed the hot times between Todd and Z.


I was very angry when Fazio went back to Seattle. I was angry about how he treated Todd. It was deja vu of their high school days. Shutting Todd out was a s*itty thing to do.

I also didn't like that Fazio expected Todd to be a mind reader.

And finally, although everything ends well, I still didn't like the lack of responsibility that Fazio took for any of his actions (now or then).
Read full review

- Consumer

Love this series! And as always, Iggy nails it.

Do yourself a favor and get all of them. Fantastic!! Just enough kink and Tech, and diversity and hotness to keep you not wanting to stop. Listened all in one sitting. Now I'm sad it's done. Hope there are more?
Read full review

- Mtsnow13

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-18-2016
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio