Regular price: $27.99

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $27.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Tattoo artist Raven Smith is blunt and hard, broken and jaded, dark and beautiful. While she doesn't hide her painful past, she does keep a wall around her heart. She's free, sexually - but no one gets to the real Raven beneath the prickly exterior.
With a voice like smoke, Jonah Warner is a smooth-talking, highly successful attorney, with a body that should never be hidden by a suit. He's the kind of man who never takes no for an answer and always gets what he wants. And what he wants is Raven. She's a survivor, and he finds that incredibly alluring.
Jonah gets under her skin in a way Raven has never experienced. He makes her break all her rules - including her no-monogamy rule.
But when a figure from Raven's past shows up at the tattoo parlor and drops a bomb into her life, their relationship will face the ultimate challenge.
©2013 Lauren Dane (P)2013 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
4 out of 5 stars
By Jordy ♡♡♡♡ on 10-04-13

4 Smokin' Hot Stars! Finally, Raven's Story!

Drawn Together is the book a lot of Brown Siblings and Delicious series fans have been patiently waiting for. Finally.... Raven’s story. Raven has enthralled me from the first time we met her in Laid Bare. Tattoo artist Raven Smith is blunt and hard, broken and jaded, dark and beautiful. She had a terrible upbringing. This book explained a lot of Raven's back story. Her experiences growing up with abandonment, betrayal, murder, rape and other assorted nastiness. Most people just deal with Raven's pushy, rude behavior not knowing that is exactly how Raven keeps her defenses up and her emotional attachments to a minimum. Some of the best parts of this book were Raven’s interactions with the kids. I loved seeing her secret side hidden away. You see her as such a b$tch many times throughout the series, and her love for the kids just end up melted my heart in the end. When Raven meets Jonah Warner her life changes in so many ways. Jonah Warner is HOT!! He is a sexy attorney and a wonderful father. He raised his daughter pretty much on his own. Jonah is basically perfect. He's handsome, successful, rich....the basic Alpha package! Jonah wants Raven. They are perfectly matched and bring out just what the other craves. Jonah is all about control. He is bossy, dominant, and possessive. He knows what he wants and he is not afraid to pursue it. He understands Raven's flaws and limitations. He know how far to push and when to pull back. But he refuses to let her push him away. One minute Raven had started working on a full back tattoo for Jonah, next a fling turns into blossoming relationship that grows deeper into a friendship, even as far as a trusting D/S partnership. He constantly gave her the reassurance that her trust in him was founded and that she was absolutely it. Their journey became a very smexy happily ever. Her story is one that breaks your heart but also makes you smile when she finally gets her HEA. I'm so glad that Lauren Dane decided to write a book about Raven. It allowed us to see the other vulnerable side of her. She just needed the right man in her life to make her less hard and prickly. She definitely deserved Mr. swoon worthy Jonah. Raven became a more likable character once we understood all the things she was forced to deal with in her painful past. This was a nice addition to the Brown Sibling series especially if you like a warm love story with some hot very kinky sex too!! I recommend both the Delicious series and Brown Siblings series by Lauren Dane. You will notice the same familiar characters blended in both series. Happy listening!

Read More Hide me

21 of 22 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Romance Lover on 10-18-13

OMG!!! Raven, you were sooooo misunderstood!

I hated Raven and now I LOVE her! This is a wonderful story. Jonah is a wonderful guy for her, loving and sweet but understanding. I absolutely love catching up with the crew of both the Brown's and Tarts. I love the indepth of Jonah's family and some of the ins and outs there. Raven's story is monumental and so sad but like a phoenix she picks up her mess and makes something beautiful! Good Job Lauren Dane on the end of this series! (I assume) Absolutely love it! There was plenty of drama, surprise , sadness, a little crying and lots of hotness :) and some joy too. Well rounded book. Left me feeling satisfied.

Read More Hide me

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc