Dragon Fall : Black Dragons

  • by Katie MacAlister
  • Narrated by Tavia Gilbert
  • Series: Black Dragons
  • 8 hrs and 50 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

You flirt with fire...
For Aoife Dakar, seeing is believing - and she's seen some extraordinary things. It's too bad no one else believes that she witnessed a supernatural murder at an outdoor fair. Returning to the scene for proof, Aoife encounters a wisecracking demon dog - and a gloriously naked man who can shift into a dragon and kiss like a god. Now thrust into a fantastical world that's both exhilarating and terrifying, Aoife is about to learn just how hot a dragon's fire burns.
When you date a dragon
Kostya has no time for a human woman with endless questions, no matter how gorgeous or tempting she is. He must break the curse that has splintered the dragon clans before more of his kind die. But his powerful attraction to Aoife runs much deeper than the physical - and there may be more to her than even his sharp dragon eyes can see. To survive the coming battle for the fate of his race, he needs a mate of true heart and soul....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

NOOOO! You switched narrators!

I am SO UPSET that you switched narrators for this book!! Barbara Rosenblat should be the ONLY narrator for this series! PLEASE PLEASE bring her back for the rest of Katie MacAlister Dragon books! This book would have been a 5 star book on everything if Ms Rosenblat would have done the reading. A narrator can make or break a book, this was a definite break. Tavia done her best, she just isn't right for this series. And it is hard to compete when we are used to all the awesome voices of Barbara Rosenblat!
Read full review

- Nicole

I miss the voices

I love Katie MacAlister. And I love Tavia Gilbert, but after listening to all the other dragon books, I miss Barbara Rosenblat. Good story, can't wait for the next one, but bring Barbara back.
Read full review

- Dianna Drew

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-28-2015
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio