Dirty Rowdy Thing : Wild Seasons

  • by Christina Lauren
  • Narrated by Sebastian York, Shayna Thibodeaux
  • Series: Wild Seasons
  • 8 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From the New York Times best-selling author of Beautiful Bastard, Beautiful Stranger, and Beautiful Player, Book Two of the brand-new Wild Seasons series that started with Sweet Filthy Boy - a story of friends, love, and lust.
Despite their rowdy hookups, Harlow and Finn don’t even like each other... which would explain why their marriage lasted only 12 hours. He needs to be in charge and takes whatever he wants. She lives by the Want-something-done? Do-it-yourself mantra. Maybe she’s too similar to the rugged fisherman - or just what he needs.
Read by Sebastian York and includes a bonus scene only available on audio!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Dirty Sexy Finn

I don’t know how they do it but Christina and Lauren know how to bring on the sexy. This was another great addition to the Wild Seasons series. Finn was one deliciously dirty, sexy boy! This book had all the great banter and humor that is typical in all CL books. Not to mention all the steam too…..

Another 5 star listen!
Read full review

- Katheryne


Dirty, rowdy, & deliciously awesome, Christina Lauren did a bang up job in the second release of this series. Sweet Filthy Boy (book 1) was merely the warm-up for this one! Something about these stories and characters that makes me want to know them and befriend and/or bed them---seriously, all these twenty- to thirty-something's are SMOKING HOT, and totally endearing.

I loved that I laughed throughout almost every chapter, and am immediately going to listen again because it was just that good. I can't wait for more from this dynamic writing duo! They know how to craft a smart and sexy novel with interesting characters that you'd absolutely need to know more about. I highly recommend this series and give it 5 fantastic stars!
Read full review

- BluBumbleB

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-04-2014
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio