• by Nicole Edwards
  • Narrated by Houston Fullbright​, Jack DuPont, Joanna Patrick, Sabrina Brooks
  • 8 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From New York Times best-selling author Nicole Edwards comes the tantalizing follow-up to Temptation.
Ever wonder what life is like after the happily ever after?
For two very complex, very alpha men, life after love isn't necessarily an easy thing to embrace. Although Sierra Sellers is, and will always be, the lifeline between Luke McCoy and Cole Ackerley, everyday life proves to be the true test of the bond the three of them have forged. No one ever said life was going to be rainbows and butterflies after the three of them admitted their love for one another. Between their own personal insecurities, a relationship that falls well outside what most people consider traditional, and a baby on the way, the three of them find that there are still going to be a few ups and downs. With insecurities comes doubt, and no matter what obstacles fall into their paths, the one thing the three of them aren't willing to sacrifice is their devotion to one another.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Favorite three-o

Nicole does it again... Luke,cole and Sierra is my absolute favorite threeo of this series's..
I am glad that Luke and Cole finally opened up to how they really felt making this sequel even hotter..
On the note of solidifying there relationship I the contract was a nice twist.. Giving hope to unconventional relationship
Read full review

- darktreats

fantastic story

Loved this book. I see the characters in my mind, you root for them to succeed and cry when love takes a turn. Nicole Edwards is not just a storyteller she shares a piece of herself with every book she writes.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-20-2015
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.