• by Kristina Douglas
  • Narrated by Karen White, Paul Costanzo
  • 9 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

He's a devil of an angel. She's an angel of a demon. Angels and demons don't mix.
Azazel should have extinguished the deadly Lilith when he had the chance. Now, faced with a prophecy that will force him to betray the memory of his one true love and wed the Demon Queen, he cannot end her life until she leads him to Lucifer. Finding the First is the Fallen's only hope for protecting mankind from Uriel's destruction, but Azazel knows that ignoring his simmering desire for the Lilith will be almost as impossible.
Rachel Fitzpatrick wonders how Azazel could confuse her with an evil seductress. She's never even been interested in sex! At least not before she set eyes on her breathtaking captor. And now she can't think about anything else - besides escape. Rachel stirs a carnal need in Azazel that he never thought he'd feel again. Falling for a demon - even if she has no idea she's the Lilith - means surrendering his very soul. But if he lets her go, he risks abandoning his heart, his dangerous lover, and possibly all of humanity to Uriel's deadly wrath.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

LOVE this Series

I am a series person since i listen to all my books on the way to and from work!!!! The author cannot write fast enough!! I would recommend this to all!!
Read full review

- Julie

Emotional Torture!!!!!

This series is emotional torture. In the second book of this series once again the Hero is so emotionally cruel to the Heroin and then to top it off what a brutal betrayal. For paranormal romance both the 1st and 2nd books in this series has emotionally ripped my heart out. I love the story and the series but it really sucks when your walking through a store with your head plugged in and you have tears running down your face and people look at you like you are nuts. Man I can’t wait for the next book in the series Michael’s book.
Read full review

- Jeanette L. Saunders

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-30-2011
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio