Defenseless : The Salvation Series

  • by Corinne Michaels
  • Narrated by Andi Arndt, Zachary Webber
  • Series: The Salvation Series
  • 8 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

My life is a secret. His life is dangerous. We're both stubborn, calculating, and controlling. Mark Dixon doesn't know what he's getting into. He doesn't know his games could cost us our lives. I have to do what is necessary to keep us alive, and that means guarding my heart. But I know I'm defenseless against him, and in the end he'll force me to surrender.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Awesome Series, Awesome Narration!

I didn't see this book coming! I really had hopes for Ashton but I have to say I LOVED Mark's story! We got to see a serious side of Mark, he is a super sexy dirty talking lover and extremely protective of the people in his life. Charlie is kind of a bad ass but doesn't really seem like it until later in the book. The banter between Mark & Charlie was awesome! I love that we got a glimpse into their future too! I am very sad that I'm caught up and have to wait for book 6.

I was expecting this book to be about Ashton so now I'm hoping #6 will be but I think the author will have to work very hard to make me like Quinn ;)

Awesome Narration for this entire series!
Read full review

- Cyndi Marie

Great Listen with NO Cliffhanger

I hesitated to listen to this book because I enjoyed Consolation and Conviction so much that I didn't want to listen to an incomplete story; thinking this book is the start of a new series! But I gave in to temptation and listened and I'm so glad I did!

I love Marc and Charlie... THE END...


Read full review

- Trinigal78

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-19-2016
  • Publisher: BAAE, Inc