Deceptive Outlaw

  • by Dawn White
  • Narrated by Laurell Sumerton
  • 6 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This bundle includes the first two books.
Rebecca is a beautiful ATF agent, sent undercover to bring down an outlaw biker gang. Unfortunately for her, Gavin makes it almost impossible to think about anything but his dreamy body. Rebecca solves the case and accidentally falls in love with the outlaw biker president of the Sinister Sons Syndicate and goes on another scary adventure. Will Rebecca survive the new mission, or will this be her last?
Rebecca takes another dangerous mission, this time in California. Rebecca becomes reckless and the outcome won't leave her unscathed. Will Rebecca and her bad boy biker Gavin be reunited, or will she be alone forever?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-20-2017
  • Publisher: Nevermore PR