Dead Heat : Bluegrass

  • by Kathleen Brooks
  • Narrated by Eric G. Dove
  • Series: Bluegrass
  • 5 hrs and 45 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the third book of the Bluegrass Series, Paige Davies finds her world turned upside down as she becomes involved in her best friends' nightmare. The strong-willed Paige doesn't know which is worse: someone trying to kill her, or losing her dog to the man she loves to hate.
FBI Agent Cole Parker can't decide whether he should strangle or kiss this infuriating woman of his dreams. As he works the case of his career, he finds that love can be tougher than bringing down some of the most powerful men in America.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another Heart Pounding Hit

What a neat series! My head wanted to spin when I saw these last two book's in the coming soon list. I jumped on them both and put them in my wish list. What a great way to end this particular story by using the main character's of Page and Cole in this episode. I have already listen to them multiple times. I will now be requesting the "Bluegrass Brother's" series. Which continues with Page's 5 brother's. Let's hope Audible will be able to get them for us.
Read full review

- Darlene

Loved this book

I really enjoyed this book, for a summer Read I found this a wonderful series.
The Mistry was good and a wonderful romance :)
Read full review

- Heather

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-06-2013
  • Publisher: Laurens Publishing