Dawson Chronicles Box Set, Books 1 - 3 : Dawson Chronicles

  • by Linda Bridey
  • Narrated by Mary Ann Weathers
  • Series: Dawson Chronicles
  • 23 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Book 1: Mistletoe Mayhem
When injured Sawyer Samuels arrives home from the Great War, he encounters Devon Dwyer, the woman who refused his marriage proposal. They still love each other, but can they work through their issues and recapture the love they once shared?
Book 2: After the Storm
Tim Dwyer and Renee Keller embark on a romantic journey, but their budding relationship is threatened by storms of horror and heartache. Can they ride out the storm or will their hopes be dashed?
Book 3: Spirit Journey
Shy Skip Keller and beautiful Peanut Lennox, helped by some matchmakers, find romance while travelling through the Black Hills. Will the magic of the ancient mountains create an unbreakable bond or will it be torn asunder by anger and mistrust?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

terrible narrator! I had to return it.

The voices sounded like Alvin and the Chipmonks, very annoying. especially for Skip and Frankie (who also had a New York accent??? like, we'll Towalk Latah)--- the narration was so bad I couldnt get into the story at all. And I LOVED the series about Dawson, have read all of them! but THIS one, I detested and missed the old narrators from before. I don't understand how this got past Quality Control.
Read full review

- Kristin Howard

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-10-2016
  • Publisher: Beldene Publishing