Dark Domination : Bought by the Billionaire

  • by Lili Valente
  • Narrated by Summer Roberts, Tyler Donne
  • Series: Bought by the Billionaire
  • 2 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Warning: Dark, dirty, forbidden, and hot as hell.
Marine turned billionaire arms dealer Jackson Hawke has one goal - to have the woman who ruined his life at his mercy. He'll see her on her knees, even if he has to pay for the privilege.
Six years ago, Hannah buried her twin sister. Now, with her family in jeopardy, Hannah must sell herself to a wealthy stranger in order to save their home.
She expects to be scarred by the experience. She doesn't expect to pay penance for her sister's sins or to meet a man who brings her body savagely to life.
Now Hannah must choose - confess to Jackson that she's not the twin he's looking for and forfeit the money she needs to survive, or submit to a man whose dark domination may be the end of them both.
Dark Domination is the first in the Bought by the Billionaire serial romance series and ends in a cliffhanger. If you don't like being teased, steer clear.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great start to this short series

I don't normally listen to "serial" type releases, but i gave in and decided to try this one since it sounded so good. I did really enjoy this book, It was only 2 hours long so it didn't have a lot of meat but was a great start to the series. The sex scene was hot and the build up to the story line made me want to read more.

The narration is very good too.
Read full review

- Cyndi


Interesting twist, twins, mistaken identity, and unknown threat. Hannah and Harley are twins, good and bad. The Google twin discovers she has a dark twist to her desires fulfill by her sisters boyfriend, unknown to him in the middle of the night. Mistaken identity..which again occurs 6 years later.
I didn't like how quickly Hannah fell for this cruel man...waiting to see what happens next..
Narrators were great!
Read full review

- Romance junkie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-10-2016
  • Publisher: Self Taught Ninja