Regular price: $19.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Rock star Kit Lockhart can have any woman he wants...any woman except her.
My band mate's baby sister.
The one woman I can't have.
The one woman who won't get out of my head.
Those big blue eyes, those sweet pink lips, the cheeks that flush at the slightest provocation....
I want her under me, groaning my name, shaking with desire.
I shouldn't be the one to take Piper's virginity.
But there's no way in hell I'm letting another guy fill her with pleasure.
The bassist in my brother's band.
The guy I've been crushing on forever.
The tall, dark, handsome musician who keeps everything to himself.
He looks at me like I'm an innocent flower.
We're only friends. We're only ever going to be friends.
I need to stop thinking about running my fingers over the lines of his tattoos.
I need to stop wondering what his tongue piercing would feel like against my -
I need to get over him.
But the more I get to know him, the more I want to get under him.
©2017 Primrose Press LLC (P)2017 Primrose Press LLC
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Bel on 08-25-17

Kit and Piper

Addiction affects so many people nowadays and the the struggle is definitely real. In this second instalment about the band Dangerous Noise, we get Kit's story. He is a recovering addict, fresh out of rehab and is trying his hardest to stay clean. He has always thought of his band members little sister Piper as sweet and innocent. At 19 this is not far from the truth. Piper had always admired Kit and they both have shared abandonment issues and always feeling alone. They form a beautiful friendship and even though Piper wants more, Kit knows he is no good for her if he lapsed in his recovery.

I loved their chemistry and the bond they formed with one another. The narrators again really made this story come to life. I can't wait to hear Joel the drummer's story, i'm sure it will be another epic tale.

Read More Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Amazon Customer on 12-10-17

Kit and Piper rock!

Piper is the younger sister to Ethan and Malcolm who are in the famous band Dangerous Noise. Piper has secretly crushed on Kit who is the bassist in the band for years. Kit has been seeing Piper in a different light the older she has gotten and as their relationship evolves you see them both maturing and developing a sweet relationship.

Kai is a fantastic Piper and Wen is always making me melt no matter who his deep sexy voice is portraying. This team is fantastic and are a favorite of mine.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
4 out of 5 stars
By Kindle Customer on 08-05-17

Loved it

I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of This audiobook and it definitely didn't disappoint. Kit is moody sexy and damaged rock star.

Piper was lonely, her brothers are always away on tour, her parents are always gone and she hates her college course.

Kit is a recovering drug addict and craving a hit every day, Piper is his band mates\ best friends little sister and one rule you don't break is fall for your friends innocent little sister.

I loved how they played off each other throughout the book, they both denied there feeling for each other for so long because of the impact it would have on there loved ones, but it the end they ended up filling a while in each other's hearts that know one else would have been able to fill.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews