Crown Me : Royals Saga

  • by Geneva Lee
  • Narrated by Fran Jewels, Rodger Frisk
  • Series: Royals Saga
  • 8 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The New York Times and USA Today best-selling series continues....
As the world tried to tear us apart, Alexander fought for me, claiming me as his own. I belong to him - body, heart, and soul. I found strength in his dominance. In his control. In his love. Still I could always feel it: the darkness creeping toward our joy, threatening to overcome us. But I never imagined it would end like this. I thought I knew what marrying Alexander meant to my life. To my independence. To us. I was wrong.
Ripped apart by tragedy, fighting for love, Clara and Alexander face their darkest hour in the stunning conclusion to their saga.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

New Fairytale!

Beautifully written, amazing story I couldn't get enough of. Audio version is masterfully spoken, extremely entertaining. Bravo!
Read full review

- Annacrown65

Crown Me...

Any additional comments?

Nice ending to a really good series. I love the British accents and I love Great Britain in general so this series was right up my ally.It is certainly worth a listen.

Read full review

- Amanda

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-16-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios