Crash Into Me : Heart of Stone

  • by K. M. Scott
  • Narrated by Veronica Meunch, Christian Fox
  • Series: Heart of Stone
  • 8 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

What would you give up for everything? Tristan Stone was powerful, commanding, and sex incarnate. And he wore it all so well. From the moment his mesmerizing gaze met mine, I had no choice but surrender to everything he was. His power. His decadence. His passion. He was all I never knew I needed. He wanted to possess me, and I wanted to be his everything. All I had to do was accept what he offered. But everything has a price. The world he gave me fulfilled my wildest dreams, but would that be enough when the past crashed into the present?


What the Critics Say

"K.M. Scott gives you contemporary romance at its finest." (Let's Get Romantical)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Nice one!

Boy..this was a really good story... I like Tristan Stone so much... He seem so mysterious...but I think he really love Ninna... he seem to fall faster than Ninna did... The whole hiding away in the country, and the contract that Ninna didn't eve read.... really held my interest... but the end... OMG! What is going to happen next... Book 2 will be on my instant download list... Great smexy time too...

Narration was done pretty well.. This is not dual narration...YES! Fox doesn't come in until the eppy... which I loved when books do it this way...b/c I hate dual narration...

Nice sale, credit.... maybe not a buy... It's over 10 bucks!
Read full review

- Candateshia Pafford

CLIFFHANGERS ALERT! What a ride, literally.....

If you don't like cliffhangers stop reading now and don't buy this book. If you don't mind cliffhangers then buy and enjoy. It is quick paced with a solid listen. Yes it concerns a millionaire, yes it concerns a financially struggling younger girl.......twist, turns, plot thickens, its good but leaves ya of the worst cliffhangers I have read in a while.......
Read full review

- justame

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-14-2014
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio