Coto's Captive : Zorn Warriors

  • by Laurann Dohner
  • Narrated by Simone Lewis
  • Series: Zorn Warriors
  • 3 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Lynn is tracking a dangerous, wounded animal, which turns out to be a big, sexy alien instead. And he's the hottest guy she's ever met.
Coto's trip to Earth takes a dangerous turn. He is attacked and injured. The only high point is the courageous woman who tends his wounds. Coto desires her, and he will never let her go.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Who wants a hot protective alien? Me, pick me!!

I love this series, hell I love all Laurann Dohner books! This book is an excellent though short addition to the Zorn warriors series.

Interestingly this one is set mostly on Earth rather than Zorn, which is new.

I love the characters in this book, Lynn is strong and capable and she's not afraid to show it, or to accept help when she needs it. Coto is strong and fierce but with Lynn he shows a softer side. The chemistry between them is hot!

This is the fifth book in the series and it will make more sense if you've read the others first although you don't have to, it does work as a standalone.

The narration is good, the character voices are well done and it's smooth and easy to listen to.

If you like Laurann Dohner then you'll like this book, and if you haven't tried her but like paranormal romance, (have you been living under a rock? No seriously, how have you missed her?) then this book is a good place to start.
Read full review

- Claire

was surprised with hio short the story was.

was very short but i did laugh so it was ok. I do hope that other stories have more storry to them.

Read full review

- Noemi

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-30-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios