Consume Me : Ravage MC

  • by Ryan Michele
  • Narrated by Christian Fox, Lucy Rivers
  • Series: Ravage MC
  • 7 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Prospect Andrew "Tug" Tugger wants two things: one, to become a member of the Ravage Motorcycle Club, and two, Blaze, the sexy brunette whose eyes set him on fire. Only one of those things is under his control, and he is done waiting. It's time to take what he wants.
Blaze has been running from her tragic past for over four years. She is finally feeling settled after stripping her way through school and building a life in Sumner, her first safe haven. She keeps everyone at arm's length, afraid to let anyone discover the secrets she holds within.
Tug sets out to make Blaze his, but will someone get burned in the process? Will Blaze run again when her new world is threatened, or will she allow Tug to consume her?
Contains mature themes.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Keeps getting better!

The deeper in this series I get the more intense the club and the men become. The women, this time Blaze, are all special. Their lives have been hard yet even in a biker club their men make it better.

Tug, like all ravage men doesn't like to take no for an answer but they respect their women. He is there for Blaze and the shit storm that has followed her. The intensity is hot and the chemistry sweltering. I can't wait to start the next book.
Read full review

- haunted one

My favorite in the series

I wouldn't say I'm a huge fan of the series but I loved this Tug and Blaze's story. The characters are likable and I love that Ryan Michele doesn't write women to be Doormats. Tug is very sweet and caring as well, which is a big change from the typical biker Hero character.

I loved Christian Fox as a narrator. his voice was perfect. Will definitely be checking out more of his work.
Read full review

- Danni

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-17-2016
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio