Consume : Se7en Deadly SEALs

  • by Alana Albertson
  • Narrated by Jennifer O'Donnell, Jason Clarke
  • Series: Se7en Deadly SEALs
  • 1 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Se7en Deadly SEALs are no longer the brothers I trusted.
6ix months since Mia transformed into another woman.
5ive minutes since I learned she'd betrayed me.
4our times I've seen JoaquĆ­n in jail.
Thre3 years ago Mia and I conceived a child.
2wo days since she agreed to be mine forever.
1ne week since I laid eyes on my son.
Zer0 chance I'll rest until I find him.
He's out there and once I locate him, I'll never let him go. He's my flesh, my blood, my son. No one will stop me, not even Mia, no matter how she consumes me.
Book Six in the Se7en Deadly SEALs Serial
Se7en Deadly SEALs Series

Book One - Conceit
Book Two - Chronic
Book Three - Crazed
Book Four - Carnal
Book Five - Crave
Book Six - Consume
Book Seven - Covet


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

What an episode!

I cannot get enough of this series, each episode building the suspense. Grant and Mia are together and trying to find their son, Julian. Joaquin is still in jail. Ashleigh and Mitch are in the middle of it all trying to help . So many loose ends to wrap up, will they be able to find their son? Will they find out who raped Mia? How will they accomplish it all? And who is able to be trusted? Make sure you have Covet ready to go, you won't want to wait to find out!!

Jason Clarke and Jennifer O'Donnell perform this book with such passion and emotion it is easy to get caught up in the story. They are amazing together and keep you wanting more.
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-21-2017
  • Publisher: Bolero Books LLC