Regular price: $19.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Editorial Reviews

So, I'm no longer a virgin sex columnist--thank you, Ollie--but if I thought that was going to make my life easier, boy was I wrong! John is back in town determined to win my forgiveness. Blythe is more ready than ever to take me down. Bridget is totally onto the new twinkle in my eye. And, well, Ollie is just as distractingly delicious as usual. So, naturally, I have a few more confessions to make. Confession #1: I came up with what I thought would be the perfect plan to keep my relationship with Ollie a secret--pretend to get back together with John! Confession #2: It backfired. A lot. 
Show More Show Less

Publisher's Summary

From best-selling author Kaitlyn Davis, writing as Kay Marie, comes the second book in the Confessions series, a romantic comedy being hailed as "the new Bridget Jones!" (Broc's Bookcase)
So, I'm no longer a virgin sex columnist--thank you, Ollie--but if I thought that was going to make my life easier, boy was I wrong! John is back in town determined to win my forgiveness. Blythe is more ready than ever to take me down. Bridget is totally onto the new twinkle in my eye. And, well, Ollie is just as distractingly delicious as usual.
So, naturally, I have a few more confessions to make.
Confession #1: I came up with what I thought would be the perfect plan to keep my relationship with Ollie a secret--pretend to get back together with John!
Confession #2: It backfired. A lot. 
This is a sweet romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, and Emily Giffin!
©2016 Kaitlyn Davis (P)2017 Kaitlyn Davis
Show More Show Less

No Reviews are Available