Comes the Dawn : Wonderland Series

  • by Irina Shapiro
  • Narrated by Eva Kaminsky
  • Series: Wonderland Series
  • 12 hrs and 46 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When Hugo is imprisoned on a charge of treason and Neve is accused of witchcraft by a spiteful rival, the Everlys must put their scruples aside in order to save their family and make a bid for freedom. However, their decision will alter not only their own future, but change the lives of everyone they hold dear. Can they escape in time, and will those left behind pay the ultimate price for their loyalty?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

great time travel story.

loved it. great character development. this book and series is movie worthy. you cheer for them all the way through.
Read full review

- Paula

A pleasing conclusion

A more than satisfactory conclusion to an engaging series and the promise is more interesting tales if the author chooses to pursue them
Read full review

- barbara

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-09-2017
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio