Come Together : The Cityscape

  • by Jessica Hawkins
  • Narrated by Andi Arndt
  • Series: The Cityscape
  • 11 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Come Together is the third and final installment of The Cityscape Series after Come Undone and Come Alive.
With a single decision, Olivia Germaine's fantasy has become a reality. Now she is faced with two commitments: one she must make and one she must break. But in order to accept a love she never thought possible, Olivia will have to let go of the broken past that defines her - and of deeply-rooted fears that could ruin everything.
Everything is what David Dylan wants to give her, and it's what he wants in return. He must prove to Olivia that despite his playboy ways, he's worth leaving behind the stable future her husband can offer her. David is a man who always gets what he wants...but this time, he may be fighting for something unattainable.
Can Olivia escape the past that threatens to consume her? And can David break through to her before it does?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Long and brining

I really enjoyed this series until the final installment. The story dragged out longer than it needed. The characters seemed much more immature from the previous two books. I found myself resenting Olivia and her constant back-and-forth. The only redeeming quality of this book was Andi Arndt and her superb narration.
Read full review

- JKBrown

4.5 stars

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

Loved this series and this was a great ending to it- staying true to each of the characters. Thought provoking, entertaining, eye opening, great sex and ultimately one hell of a series.

Would love to get Gretchen and Brian's story.

What about Andi Arndt’s performance did you like?

True to character and played all the emotions perfectly

If you were to make a film of this book, what would the tag line be?

One glance. One chance encounter. One life changing whirlwind.

Read full review

- Dymps

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-08-2015
  • Publisher: Jessica Hawkins