Colters' Promise : Colters’ Legacy

  • by Maya Banks
  • Narrated by Freddie Bates
  • Series: Colters’ Legacy
  • 4 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When it came to overcoming the odds of a tragic past, Lily was determined to move on. The three Colter brothers helped her do it. They taught her new ways to love, new dreams to share, and offered her a new life that she never thought possible. Now is a time for celebration, and what better way than with a long-awaited family reunion, a homecoming that will bring together the entire Colter family and a few surprises no one anticipated. But first, there's still something from Lily's past she still needs to reconcile - even when all the while she is holding close to her heart a newfound secret that will change her future, forever enrich the Colter legacy, and make every promise come true.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Nice short story

Would you consider the audio edition of Colters' Promise to be better than the print version?

Yes, because the narrator brings the story alive

What did you like best about this story?

The whole story

Have you listened to any of Freddie Bates’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

The other colters' legacy books and he gets better with each book

Read full review

- Christine

Strength and Surprises are always a great gift !!

Any additional comments?

I have thoroughly enjoyed the entire Colters series... I love all the characters and the way Maya has slowly built this Awesome family unit ... This is a great example as to how forgiving people and facing your past helps you move and grow. Without doing that, Lily would not have had the strength to enjoy her life and her new baby. The husbands also allowed her to trust and love again. By building the memorial for the baby and giving her all the time she needed to go through her story and come out on the other side a stronger / better woman. .. :)

Read full review

- karen

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-27-2014
  • Publisher: Insatiable Press