Collide Complete Series Box Set

  • by M. S. Parker
  • Narrated by M. S. Parker
  • 13 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Nineteen-year-old Bryne Dawkins left everything behind to start a new life in New York City. A new life that involves Club Prive owner Gavin Manning and the tattooed Bad Boy, Dax Prevot.
As Bryne pursues an acting career, she must decide what to believe and what she truly wants.
Don't miss Collide, the complete series, in M.S. Parker's sexy Club Prive world.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


narrator was unnatural. story was OK. should have read the book rather than listened.
Read full review

- Maureen Komperda

Great read!!

I love love LOVE this book!!! I also loved how it's on 2 other characters but included Carrie and Gavin from the first series!!!
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-18-2016
  • Publisher: Belmonte Publishing, LLC